Profile Photo Damian Chatman MBA Full-time 2014
Chatmand@umich.edu
President
Profile Photo Tony Rice II MBA Full-time 2015
tonyrice@umich.edu
President
President

Molly Klein-McDowell MBA Full-time 2014
mollylkm@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP Grad Day Student Affairs

Profile Photo Elana Weil MBA Full-time 2015
elaweil@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Graduate Day Student Affairs

Jake Drutchas BBA 2014
drutchas@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP BBA Affairs

Sreenidhi Kolli BBA 2015
srkolli@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP BBA Affairs

Profile Photo Hannah Gornik Evening MBA 2015
hannahcg@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP PTMBA Affairs

Profile Photo Rashmitha Muralidhara Evening MBA 2016
Rashmita@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP PTMBA Affairs

Bill Hedberg MBA Full-time 2014
whedberg@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP Clubs

Profile Photo Gregory Woodall MBA Full-time 2015
gwoodall@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Clubs

Profile Photo Alex Gold MBA Full-time 2015
alexau@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP Finance

Profile Photo Elisa Konieczny MBA Full-time 2015
ecko@umich.edu
Treasurer
VP Finance

Leslie Espy MBA Full-time 2014
Lespy@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP Marketing/Communications

Profile Photo Ashwin Varadarajan Weekend MBA 2015
avaradar@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP Marketing and Communications