Loading

Entrepreneur and Venture Club (EVC)

Profile Photo Daniel Rush Ross Partner 2020
rushd@umich.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Dhruv Dhawan MBA Full-time 2019
dhawand@umich.edu
Officer
Jackie Smith MBA Full-time 2019
jmsmit@umich.edu
Officer
Alexander Ukoh Jr MBA Full-time 2019
alexukoh@umich.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Amrit Ahluwalia MBA Full-time 2019
aahluwal@umich.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Tobi Ogundipe MBA Full-time 2018
tobio@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Treks

Connor Burleigh MBA Full-time 2019
conburl@umich.edu
Officer
Steffan Bankier MBA Full-time 2019
bankier@umich.edu
Officer
Courtney Dunn MBA Full-time 2019
cbdunn@umich.edu
Officer
Courtney Dunn is a second-year MBA candidate at the Ross School of Business and is always interested in learning something new and challenging. Over the summer she will be interning in New York in Investment Banking. Prior to Ross, Courtney was an online retail business owner, but she began her career as a petroleum engineer in the oil and gas industry for over 6 years. Courtney holds a Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering from Prairie View A&M University.
Dale Jarosz MBA Full-time 2019
jaroszdd@umich.edu
Officer
Manit Bhandari MBA Full-time 2018
manit@umich.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Parker Caldwell MBA Full-time 2018
pcald@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Programming

John Barbour MBA Full-time 2018
johnabar@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of External Relations

Athena Stevenson MBA Full-time 2018
athenast@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Programming

Ishan Malhotra MBA Full-time 2018
ishanm@umich.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Caitlin Cordell MBA Full-time 2018
caitcord@umich.edu
President
Co-President

Cody Dufresne-Pittaway MBA Full-time 2018
cdpitt@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Events

Scott Skinner MBA Full-time 2018
scottmsk@umich.edu
President
Co-President

Profile Photo Tim Yuan MBA Full-time 2018
yuantim@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Finance

Ashlyee Freeman MBA Full-time 2018
ashlyee@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Treks

Sam Glidden MBA Full-time 2018
sglidden@umich.edu
Vice-President
VP of Events