2021-2022 executive board

OUR TEAM

Brittani
Banks

President

bmbanks@umich.edu

Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Undergrad: Kennesaw State University & Spelman College

Before Ross: National Broker Account Manager at Cigna Medicare

Summer Internship: Jannsen Pharmaceuticals Leadership Development Program

Hobbies: Travel (pre-covid), science & pre-modern history documentaries, discovering new restaurants with my husband, and cuddling with our cat and dog

Victoria
Neill

Vice President of Corporate Relations

vneill@umich.edu

Hometown: Voorhees, NJ
Undergrad: Catholic University of America (DC)
Before Ross: Management Consultant for Financial Services Firms in NYC
Summer internship: Deloitte Chicago
Hobbies: Cooking, thriller novels, watching sports

Eric
Pinsker

Vice President of Corporate Relations

epinsker@umich.edu

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Undergrad: Georgia Tech

Before Ross: Healthcare Consulting at Huron, Strategy and Market Development

Summer Internship: Global Marketing at Stryker Neurovascular

Hobbies: running, yoga, travelling

Linda
Yang

Vice President of Education

LBYANG@umich.edu

Thomas
Krouse

Vice President of External Affairs

tkrouse@umich.edu

Hometown: New Orleans, LA
Undergrad: Tulane University
Before Ross: Operations at United States District Court
Recruiting for: Payer, Provider, Pharma
Hobbies: rugby, weightlifting, cooking

Rika
Kamani

Vice President of Events

hkamani@umich.edu

Ginamarie
Gianandrea (she/her)

Vice President of Symposium

gmarieg@umich.edu

Hometown: Petaluma, CA

Undergrad: San Francisco State University; BA in Women & Gender Studies, minor in Race & Resistance Studies

Before Ross: Project management and stakeholder engagement roles on the value based pay for performance team at the Integrated Healthcare Association (IHA), where she worked with payers and providers to implement data-driven payment reform strategies.

Recruiting for: General management roles in payer/provider

Hobbies: Climbing the Peloton leaderboard, nerding out on healthcare policy with whoever who listen, and being a loving cat parent to Franklin, the orange tabby

Christopher
Wolk

Vice President of Symposium

wolkcg@umich.edu

Danielle
Miller

Vice President of Events

mildani@umich.edu

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Undergrad: University of Georgia

Before Ross: Corporate Strategy Specialist at the American College of Cardiology in Washington, D.C.

Summer internship: Health Product Management at Bose

Hobbies: travel, yoga, food, plants

Hannah
Fedje-Johnston

Vice President of External Affairs

fedjejoh@umich.edu

George
Bardenheier

Vice President of Finance

gbard@umich.edu

Libby
Beck

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

labeck@umich.edu

Hometown: Yakima WA. Undergrad: University of Washington - BSN. Before Ross: Telehealth Program Manager for US Army in Belgium. Summer Internship with PwC Advisory Health Industries Assurance Provider Operations. Hobbies: traveling through the EU, cooking with cast iron, conquering Atlas Obscura sites.

Nicholas
Rubello

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

NRUBELLO@umich.edu

Hometown: Traverse City, MI
Undergrad: Michigan State University
Before Ross: Sr. Business Development Manager at New American Funding
Summer internship:
Hobbies: traveling, skiing, movies, boxing, listening to podcasts & audiobooks, following political and business news

Kelly
Peuquet

Vice President of Strategic Planning

kpeuquet@umich.edu

Hometown: Kennett Square, PA


Undergrad: University of North Carolina


Before Ross: Program Officer at John Snow, Inc. (JSI)


Summer internship: GSK


Hobbies: soccer, climbing, hiking, live music, cuddling with my dog.

Megha
Savla

Vice President of Strategic Planning

msavla@umich.edu

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved.