OUR TEAM

Ayush
Bhatnagar

VP Student and Alumni Engagement

bayush@umich.edu

Nikhil
Baldwa

VP Education

nbaldwa@umich.edu

Aman
Shrivastava

VP Marketing

amanshr@umich.edu

VP Marketing of ISBA

Personally, ISBA acts as a home thousands of miles away from home. From the cultural events, to the food, to just giving a familial vibe - ISBA has been a one stop shop for support, and I am passionate about helping all the members feel connected with the community and the culture we've built with this group.

Aarohee
Vaidya

VP Education

aaroheev@umich.edu

Hemangini
Pande

VP Marquee Events

hpande@umich.edu

Jayant
Kumar

Co-President

jayantk@umich.edu

Somali
Vij

VP Marquee Events

somaliv@umich.edu

Shriya
Suriyanarayanan

VP Events

shriyasu@umich.edu

Abhimanyu
Vashistha

VP Finance

manyuv@umich.edu

Aanchal
Gupta

VP Events

gaanchal@umich.edu

Cheshta
Gogia

VP Events

cheshta@umich.edu

Shivangi
Agarwal

Co-President

agshiv@umich.edu

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved.