OUR TEAM

Alvin
Kapil

akapil@umich.edu

Andy
Knisely

aknisely@umich.edu

Yuwei
Li

yuwli@umich.edu

Esther
Lo

VP of Finance

estherlo@umich.edu

Full Time MBA, Class of 2019 Hometown: Hong Kong Prior to Ross: Clinical Social Work in Geriatric Psychiatry Summer Internship: Global Marketing at Becton, Dickinson and Co

Hari
Nadaraja

nadaraja@umich.edu

Deepal
Patel

deepalp@umich.edu

Andy
Youn

President

andyoun@umich.edu

Full Time MBA, Class of 2019 Hometown: Los Angeles Prior to Ross: Worked in wealth management and credit underwriting Summer Internship: EY M&A

Sheela
Lal

VP of Advocacy

sheelal@umich.edu

Full Time MBA, Class of 2019 Hometown: Columbia, MO Prior to Ross: Sheela is from the Show-Me State, and is obnoxiously proud of it. Before Ross, she worked in Missouri politics at Progress Missouri, in the social enterprise space in India, and researched film culture in Sri Lanka with a Fulbright

Priya
Gautam

VP of Marketing

prgautam@umich.edu

Full Time MBA, Class of 2019 Hometown: Reading, UK Prior to Ross: Corporate Strategy within a consultancy focused on the petrochemical industry.

Natasha
Zaveri

VP of Professional Development

nzaveri@umich.edu

Full Time MBA, Class of 2019 Hometown: Berlin, NJ Prior to Ross: Consultant and internal project management at Deloitte

Charlene
Hsiao

Officer

chahsiao@umich.edu

Full Time MBA, Class of 2020 Prior to Ross: Education for 4 years in China Undergrad: UCLA

Jonathan
Hui

VP of Programming

huijo@umich.edu

MBA Full-time, Class of 2019 Hometown: Novi, MI Prior to Ross: Bank of America Summer Internship: Danone

Arlene
Tjoarman

VP of Programming

arlenetj@umich.edu

Full Time MBA, Class of 2019 Hometown: Los Angeles, CA Prior to Ross: Filed patents and trademarks at Knobbe, Martens, Olson and Bear, an intellectual property law firm.

Jireh
Pua

VP of Outreach

jpua@umich.edu

MBA Full-time, Class of 2019 Hometown: Chicago Prior to Ross: Target Summer Internship: Consulting Projects

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved.