What is Net Impact?

Net Impact is an international network of business leaders committed to responsible business models, policies and practices. Net Impact members seek to integrate this commitment into the mission, values, strategy and operations of organizations in which they are involved.

What does Net Impact do?

At Ross, Net Impact's focus is two-fold: First, to create an active community of students who are passionate about making a social impact, whether through their professional or personal endeavors. Second, to provide resources and support for MBAs who are exploring careers in social impact.

Check Out Our Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.

Discover more events

OUR TEAM

Diane
Simunek

dsimunek@umich.edu

Marney
Coleman

marneyc@umich.edu

Chase
Hickok

hickokc@umich.edu

Connor
Donnelly

Director of Academic Affairs

connordo@umich.edu

Connor is currently pursing a dual MBA/MS degree from the Erb Institute where he is largely focused on Environmental Justice. Before coming to Michigan, Connor served as an AmeriCorps Member for City Year Los Angeles and later as a Peace Corps Volunteer in Uganda. He graduated with an Economics major and Inequality Studies minor from Cornell University in 2017.

Alli
Lesovoy

alesovoy@umich.edu

Anne
Zaro

azaro@umich.edu

Lane
Wollerton

Co-President

lanewoll@umich.edu

Kateri
Gutierrez

katerig@umich.edu

Samantha
Teng

samteng@umich.edu

Amy
Schatz

schatza@umich.edu

Thomas
Kraeutler

tmkraeut@umich.edu

Claire
Babilonia

VP of Professional Development

cbabilon@umich.edu

Samuel
Buck

Co-President

sambuck@umich.edu

Claire
Yee

VP of Membership Engagement

ckwyee@umich.edu

Larissa
Korach

VP of Membership Engagement

lbkorach@umich.edu

Anya
Shapiro

VP of Professional Development

anshapir@umich.edu

Kevin
Finnegan

VP of Academics

kevinfin@umich.edu

Robert
Hsu

VP of Finance

rohsu@umich.edu

Megan
Urchell

VP of Marketing & Communication

megurch@umich.edu

Megan is originally from Chicago and graduated from Northwestern University with a double major in Economics and Spanish. Prior to Ross, Megan worked as a Human Capital consultant at Deloitte, where she implemented change management, communications, and training for large-scale technology transformations. Megan is passionate about brand management and is excited to return to Chicago this summer, where she will be interning at Tyson Foods.

[CONTENT-OFFICERS_EMAIL]
[CONTENT-OFFICERS_EMAIL]
[CONTENT-OFFICERS_EMAIL]
[CONTENT-OFFICERS_EMAIL]
[CONTENT-OFFICERS_EMAIL]
[CONTENT-OFFICERS_EMAIL]