OUR TEAM

Onyekachi
Ezirike

President

oezirike@umich.edu

Siddhanth
Soni

Vice-President

sonisid@umich.edu

Claire
Miller

Vice-President

cmmil@umich.edu

Brahadheeshwar
Sundararaju

Vice-President

brahadhe@umich.edu

Lindsey
Thibodeau

Vice-President

lthib@umich.edu

Jazmin
Branch

President

jazminb@umich.edu

Benjamin
Levine

Vice-President

bglevin@umich.edu

Eugene
Lee

Vice-President

LEEYOOJ@umich.edu

Taryn
Leeney

Vice-President

tleeney@umich.edu

Nipun
Marwaha

Vice-President

nmarwaha@umich.edu

Alyssa
Klotz

Vice-President

klotza@umich.edu

Favorite Detroit Food: Buddy's Pizza,

Favorite Detroit Activity: Fox Theater

Gretchen
Ascher

Vice-President

GASCHER@umich.edu

Caty
Neubrand

Vice-President

cneubran@umich.edu

Favorite Detroit Food: Slows BBQ,

Favorite Detroit Activity: Bike riding the Dequindre Cut

Jonathan
Ng

Vice-President

JONNING@umich.edu

Alexander
Rodriguez

Vice-President

ARODR@umich.edu

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved.