Fall 2021 Weekly education sessions

Sunday 9/12/2021 - Welcome to HLS

Sunday 9/19/2021 - Pharmaceuticals and BioTech

Sunday 9/26/2021 - Health Technology, Wearables and Data

Sunday 10/10/2021 - Providers

Sunday 10/17/2021 - Medicaid, Medicare, and Private Payers

Sunday 10/24/2021 - Healthcare Consulting and Casing

Sunday 10/31/2021 - Healthcare Venture Capital and Private Equity

Sunday 11/07/2021 - Medical Device and Robotics

Thursday 12/02/2021- Pharmaceutical Industry Market Dynamics

Friday 12/03/2021- HLS Journal Club: Value Based Care

Wednesday 12/08/2021- Resilient with Health Tech

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved.